Real Estate in Georgetown
Laura Hahn-Conti
817-988-8937817-988-8937
  • Community Events

    Georgetown Vizsla Meetup

    The Austin Vizsla Meetup Group

    Hey Vizsla friends! Come & join us (weather permitting) on Saturday for some Vizsla play time! Can't wait to see you all there! Info about the Dog Park: https://parks.georgetown.org/bark-park/ If anyone wants to suggest a future meet up please...

    Before We Were Yours - Lisa Wingate

    Books & Vino Lovers of G'town

    Jeri will be our host for this discussion. Two families, generations apart, are forever changed by a heartbreaking injustice in this poignant novel, inspired by a true story, for readers of Orphan Train and The Nightingale. Memphis, 1939....

    Writing From the Heart! Come and create magic!

    Writing From The Heart: Georgetown Creative Writing

    • What we'll doWe will do three 10 to 15 minute writing sessions. Prompts will be provided. Participants will be provided with the opportunity to read their work to a supportive group. Sharing your work is optional however preferred. Come at...

  • Recent Posts

    Welcome to my new web site

    Please have a look around, and don’t hesitate to get in touch if I can be of assistance.

    Continue Reading →